Cherokee Trading Post Clinton Oklahoma

I am waiting for the rest of my family to get ready to go to the Cherokee Trading Post in Clinton, OK.

Cherokee Trading Post

Cherokee Trading Post

We haven’t been there in a while and I’m looking forward to eating a good bison burger and bison chili, especially since it has been raining all night and most of the morning.

We also like to visit the trading post shop and pick up one or two Native American crafts items. I bought a western/cowboy hat there that is very nice quality.

I may report back with another post later today, we shall see.

Edit: OK, instead of another post, I’m just going to add here that the Buffalo Burger was awesome, and so were the onion rings!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.