Health – Zeal of Life – Day 02

Alright, so here is day two, but before I get started, I wanted to comment on yesterday. Since I didn’t get my Wellness taken until later in the day, I only mixed up a partial serving, and it seemed to help a little, but I did notice as I was approaching 10pm, that I was running down and getting very sleepy, but I had not had enough sleep these last few days, so that may have contributed to that state.

So this morning I made a cup of coffee and mixed up a full serving of Wellness, added the Kefir, and in addition I added a teaspoon of Greek yogurt. I had most of the Wellness shake after I sipped a little coffee to get me started, and then it took about an hour before I started feeling good. I didn’t really notice the Wellness taking effect on me, but all of a sudden I felt energetic enough to mop the master bedroom floors, get a load of laundry started, and complete my weekly unemployment claim. I was almost multitasking, something I am not very good at to begin with.

So I would venture to say, the Wellness had a positive effect on me, and I will continue to use it and document my feeling and effects on me.

One Response to “Health – Zeal of Life – Day 02”

  1. […] so I was going to document my Zeal Wellness 30 day challenge, but this product gave me so much energy and clear mindedness that I ended up being too busy to […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

