Health – Zeal of Life – Day 01

imageSo, I was working on my bills, minding my own business while the wife is resting because she isn’t feeling well, and the door bell rings. It was my mail person letting me know a package is at the door.

To my delight, it is my Zurvita Zeal of Life Wellness order! Awesome.

Since I was dragging today, I decided to get started. Because I could only afford the basic package, without the business consultant builders pack additions, I only got the 30 big container and 10 Sample bottles to give out, no hand mixing bottle or anything else.

So I used one of the Wellness sample bottles I had saved when I was trialing it through my son, and put in a 2/3 scoop of the Wellness power, added water to the first bulge (about where the brown of the label ends), and after shaking it up really well, I topped the bottle off with some Lifeway Kefir, Pomegranate flavor, shook it up again, and started enjoying that while typing up this blog post.

I had made this mixture before, and it turned out really good, and it did so today as well. So we will see how I feel a little later today, and over these next 30 days. Today then officially marks the beginning of my 30 day challenge, and I may extend it out to the full 90 day challenge if I can afford to order the protein mix in a month.

Leave a Reply

