Health – lack of money equals unhappiness

So, I don’t think I have mentioned that back in early December that I was told one day to go home and wait for a call that never came when to come back in to work.

I can’t really get into why I was told to go home, however, I can say that as of yet, they have not called me back, and I have not received a paycheck in close to 4 weeks now.

I can tell you that the old adage that “money buys happiness” is not very true, just because you have money does not by extension make you happy, however, the reverse, the “lack of money causes unhappiness” is a fully true statement!

I am currently experiencing the unhappy feeling of not having the funds to pay the bills on time, so I am increasingly becoming more and more depressed, which in turn is making me more and more unhappy.

I MUST find a job, SOON!

One Response to “Health – lack of money equals unhappiness”

  1. Having read thiss I thought it was very enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energyy to put thus content
    together. I once again find myself personalpy spending a significant amount of
    time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was stikl worthwhile!

    Like

Leave a Reply

