Ramblings for 2013.11.24

Well, this early afternoon I was called upon to take my mother-in-law to the ER with possible pneumonia.

So I am waiting for her to be admitted and decided to install the WordPress app for Android on my GNote2 so I can do some WordPressing while having idle time to occupy my attention.

I had installed the iOS version on my old iPhone 3GS and it worked but I didn’t much care to use it for blogging. However the current Android version is quite functional so far.

I feel like I can blog from anywhere on the GNote2 since the screen is big enough so I can actually see what I am doing. And being signed in to the hospital wifi network I’m not using much battery life either.

So, with that in mind, I will post this and go check on my mother-in-law.

One Response to “Ramblings for 2013.11.24”

  1. […] Well, I have not posted a ramble for over a year, now, actually one year, one month, and three days to be exact! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

