Crosspressed – The second thing to consider in self-employment

Never, ever, think outside the box

Never, ever, think outside the box (Photo credit: Mrs eNil)

Here’s a self-employment reality I’ve never really seen addressed that will go far in preparing you to really make a legitimate go at it.

As with most things we contemplate pursuing, we start of with a desire. In the case of free agency we want freedom in our lives and joy and wealth in our work…

Read the rest of the article at Free Agent Academy.com

My thoughts:

The author of the referenced article makes some good points to consider when deciding to become self-employed. These are points I also need to consider if I would want to make a go of it. This is why I am currently job hunting, I don’t think I am 100% ready to quit corporate employment cold turkey – not yet!

Leave a Reply

