Ramblings for 2013.11.19

Oh boy, so much for posting something every day.

Maybe I won’t make as good a blogger than I thought. Good news is, my job hunt resulted in setting up an interview with an IT staffing company that got hired to find an Server Administrator/Engineer. Scheduled it for Monday, their first open time slot.

Interestingly, this job was only listed on Craigslist. This is my first job interview from such a source. We shall see how it works out.

As for the blog, I will still try to post something every day. I have some back posts I’m working on, so those day gaps will disappear over the next few days.

Leave a Reply

