Horoscope – 2013.01.29

CANCER Jan, 29, 2013

You are very good at making lists, Moonchild. Having a solid, black and white guide to doing what needs to be done makes you feel more secure. But the problem is that you have been so disorganized lately that even your lists are getting lost or they’re changing too fast to be meaningful. It’s time to sit down and make one big, serious list of everything. Mark down what you want to accomplish and the steps you need to take to do so. Let this be your master list. Post it somewhere that will be obvious every single day. Then follow the steps one by one. You will accomplish your goals if you take the list seriously.

Yup, I have made lists in the past, but they either don’t work, or get stuff stacked on top, or shoved into a pocket, or some other reason why they fail.

I guess I need to renew my list making effort, and actually follow through with them. I’m thinking I need to make a master list of major goals I want to accomplish, and then make a few mini list of sub-tasks that need to be accomplished in order to complete the main goals.

I suppose I can put the mini lists on my iPhone (or future Android phone), maybe using the Google Tasks in gMail.

We’ll see how that goes LOL.

Leave a Reply

