Horoscope – 2013.01.12

English: RepRap v.2 'Mendel' open-source FDM 3...

English: RepRap v.2 ‘Mendel’ open-source FDM 3D printer (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

CANCER Jan, 12, 2013

Are you feeling lucky, Moonchild? Since you’ve suffered more than your fair share of difficulties lately, you may be feeling more unlucky than lucky, but events of the next few hours or days should change all that. The universe is working in your favor, and you must also have a guardian angel or two summoning up bright blessings for you, because your world is about to get so much better! Think in terms of greater prosperity, creative fulfillment, and even a bit of fame, perhaps. It may seem too good to be true – but it’s true!

Well, this plays on my previous horoscope. I really would like to get into 3D printing so I can make things for around the house, replace broken parts all over the house and maybe on my old 1988 Jeep, but most of all, making things for my garden experiments.

I have some ideas how I could improve the functioning of my vegetable garden to increase the productivity of the plants, giving me better harvests and more healthy, more naturally grown food to nourish my body.

And I suppose, if those gadgets could be mass produced, maybe I could make a living from the income?

2 Responses to “Horoscope – 2013.01.12”

  1. […] Horoscope – 2013.01.12 (rmolby.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. […] Horoscope – 2013.01.12 (rmolby.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

