Horoscope – 2013.01.04

Scared child

Scared child (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

CANCER Jan, 04, 2013

A fear can offer comfort. That may sound like a strange thing to hear, but it’s true, Moonchild. That’s because a fear is familiar, it constructs boundaries, and it limits you from taking certain risks. Feeding a fear is, in one way, safe. If you just accept that fear as yours and you make no move to release it from your life, you can always count on it being there to restrict you from going too far or risking too much. But a certain fear of yours is holding you back from something wonderful. It’s time to overcome it and move beyond it.

I think I always have had fear of change, and fear of the unknown. I like to live a ritualistic routine life; what I’m trying to say is, I do best when I follow a routine almost anally or ritualistic. If I don’t, I tend to get flustered, or confused, or sidetracked really easy.

I think this may have a little to do with the fact that I believe that I have a light case of Asperger Syndrome, which is a mild case of Autism, and I only have a very light case of the Asperger Syndrome, but it does affect me at times.

I don’t know what this “wonderful” is that my fear is keeping me from reaching, I guess I will have to keep my eyes open for it.

One Response to “Horoscope – 2013.01.04”

  1. […] ← Horoscope – 2013.01.04 Horoscope – 2013.01.06 […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

