Black Friday Post Holiday

English: The logo of the blogging software Wor...

WordPress logo

EDIT: I checked this post this morning to see how good the iPhone version of the WordPress app is, and it will do for mobile posting, but I had to come back and do some slight editing, mostly for paragraph and alignment issues, and to add/activate topic links.

Well, here I sit in my host family’s husbands easy chair in the living room of their house after waking up at my normal early self.

I usually cannot go back to sleep once I’m awake, so after a bathroom break I decided to sit in the easy chair and check my phone.

I thought “what can I do to keep myself entertained without my laptop?”

I then remembered seeing the iPhone app for WordPress and decided to download it and give it a try.

So far so good! I like the fact that I can create a post during idle time with stuff on my mind, maybe it will encourage me to post more often.

In other news, my extended family we have, due to marriage of my wife’s older son, has been fun to hang out with and spend the day after Thanksgiving with and have big TG dinner of ham and turkey and sides, dessert, and good company.

Well I guess I will post this and update and fine tune the post when I have access to my laptop again.

One Response to “Black Friday Post Holiday”

  1. […] RSS ← Black Friday Post Holiday […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

