Listia

OK, I just remembered one more service I want to mention, Listia.

Listia.com - Auctions for free stuff at Listia.com

Listia.com – Auctions for free stuff at Listia.com

Listia is service where you can list any items you don’t want anymore, and people can either pick them up or you can ship the items to them. What I like is that you are using an internal payment system that doesn’t use dollars, but rather credits. You can then use these credits to purchase items or bid on auctions from other users.

It’s pretty cool, and I decided to auction off a few books I have that I don’t want anymore or have come my way in some way.

So, anyway, come and check out Listia by using this referral link, and if you sign up from my referral link I’ll get a few credits as a bonus and you get access to an awesome community 🙂

One Response to “Listia”

  1. Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

