MTG – M13 – War Priest of Thune

War Priest of Thune

War Priest of Thune

War Priest of Thune is the next Magic: The Gathering card I pulled from the 6 card booster pack. Of course, this may have been the 3rd or forth card in order in the pack, but since this is the first M2013 pack I opened up I already put them cards into my Ultra-Pro rind binder sleeves, so this makes this the second card in my M2013 collection.

This is an alright card, and I may try to put two of them into my deck. We shall see if this card has any value with my other cards.

3 Responses to “MTG – M13 – War Priest of Thune”

  1. […] MTG – M13 – War Priest of Thune (rmolby.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. […] MTG – M13 – War Priest of Thune (rmolby.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. I think the admin of this website is genuinely working hard in favor of his web site, since here every data is
    quality based material.

    Like

Leave a Reply

