Ramblings for 8 Jul 2012

It’s been a while since I posted anything!

Logo used from the start of the Chrome project...

Logo used from the start of the Chrome project until March 2011 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I will continue my sugar series of research posts later, mixed in with other posts.

So, yesterday I was listening to one of my favorite podcasts, and in the show notes several gardening related links were listed, so I opened all the links in tabs in Google Chrome to visit later.

While reading this first page I thought, why am I only bookmarking the pages, probably never to visit them again unless there is something that is of direct use to me? I decided that I will start a new blog post any time I start browsing the internet, and share my discoveries with you, my readers.

With that said, I will post this now, and post additional entries

as I go along with today’s reading.

Leave a Reply

