Quick Update – 30 April

Flag of Atlantic City

Flag of Atlantic City (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well,

I’m pretty busy at work, but managed to queeze in a few updates to existing posts:

  • 23 Apr – updated for 2012 Doodles
  • 22 Apr – updated for 2012 Doodles
  • 21 Apr – updated for 2012 Doodles

Anyway, too much going on here right now, so I’ll keep this short.

Next week I’m going to be on a business trip to Atlantic City, and I may or may not find the time to post while on the road, but I will try.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

