Dad knows stuff

I saw this really awesome picture on G+ today, just had to post it!!!

Dad knows (every/no)thing(s)

Dad knows (every/no)thing(s)

My wife’s 16 year old is going through the “I know everything, my parents know NOTHING” phase, and there are days I just want to beat him around the head with a titanium baseball bat!

So, anyway, I’m in my 40’s and I am totally lined up with this myself.

I am fortunate to have my dad available at 68+ and I ask my dad for advice at times when I feel like I don’t have the right answer, and I cannot seem to find enough information out there.

Well, I have to get back to work.

Enjoy!

One Response to “Dad knows stuff”

  1. amusid Says:

    I love the picture, it’s speaks the true! My dad is just awesome! I really love him. And reading that picture, its interesting to see how throughout the years our perspectives on our parent’s change through the experiences we encounter in life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

