Upcoming vacation

I will be taking a week off for spring break. Yay!

We will be retreating to a cabin in a state park and be pretty much unavailable for most of that week, except that my family id pretty much late risers, so I will most likely be and doing stuff, including this blog.

I plan on creating some blog entries ahead and schedule them to post at different times over the next few weeks. Many of these will probably be Google Doodle posts that I have not had much time to address.

I will also try to find some more content on things that interest me, so stay tuned.

2 Responses to “Upcoming vacation”

  1. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I’m hoping
    the same high-grade web site post from you in the future also. Actually your
    creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own web site going now.
    Really blogging is spreading its wings and growing fast. Your write up is a great example.

    Like

    • Well, the vacation didn’t work out the way I intended.
      I ended up being sick for a few days and sent the wife and kid ahead, and followed them there halfway through the vacation.
      Needless to say I didn’t get any blog posts written or scheduled during that time. 😦
      Oh well, it happens.
      As for the praise, well, I’m not much of a writer, but I’ve been feeling the need to express myself, so thanks for the praise. I will continue to try to write more.

      Like

Leave a Reply

