Yikes

English: Google Logo officially released on Ma...

Image via Wikipedia

Wow, it’s been over 7 months since my last post!

Well, I’m going to try to resume posting a little more reliably. I will start back up with little trivial things I find on the internet.

Today, I will start with a cool find I got from Google. I performed a “I’m feeling lucky” search  with no search queries, and ended up on http://www.google.com/doodles/finder/2012/All%20doodles

Google Doodles are pretty cool. They are those enhanced Google logo graphics that show up for special occasions. Anyway, I think I will look those up, and if there is/was once for that day of any year, I will check them out and comment about the subject matter a little. Anyway, not much time for that right this second since I’m at work, but I will revisit this a little later today.

Leave a Reply

