Tired of Corporate

I am getting increasingly tired of the corporate environment.

I hate my boss and technical manager telling how I should behave, dress, keep my cube arranged… getting really tired of it… too bad I’m having to depend on this job right now…

I will be looking to build my future doing something other than what I am doing now… especially since I don’t anticipate that I will be able to draw a government retirement since I don’t thing the current form of government and it’s financing will be around when I get ready to retire…

Soooo, time to move on, use this damn job to tide me over until I can build my own future.

I am studying some material on http://www.jackspirko.com, and hopefully with some other material I’ll be able to start my own business where no one tells me HOW I should do my job or HOW I should live my life… I hate my liberty being treat on…

Leave a Reply

