Meetings, telecons, ugh…

This morning’s meeting and telecon at work were really busy and filled with info… my mind is spinning… so much to do and so little time to do it… ROFL

I think I will use this blog to just flush my mind, and hopefully, over time, I will contribute more usefule information… or maybe I will start a new blog… I really would like to discuss issues related to my (what I call) personal and family economy (also called a budget).

This would include what I plan on doing to help our stretched-to-the-limit personal economy by planting a garden and other projects that will reduce the food budget and other things I can do to reduce our expenditures.

Anyway, back to work… :-O

Leave a Reply

