Beginnings…

Well, I never thought I would be blogging. I’ve always shied away from social networking or putting myself “out” there in this fashion, but here I am, started a blog and I really don’t know where I’m going or what I’ll be using this blog for, except that I feel the need to express myself, in some way!

Anyway, so I will give this a shot and see where we go from here. I’m definitely not pleased with the default WordPress theme, so that is the first thing I’m going to tackle.

2 Responses to “Beginnings…”

  1. It's just a web site man! Says:

    welcome!

    Like

    • Thanks for the welcome.
      You are right, it is only a blog or website, but it is still something I would not have thought of doing even one year ago… times change, I guess, and so do people.

      Like

Leave a Reply

